news               bio               photos               music               wiki styled media entry               news               news              contact

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Powers Activate! Official Album Artwork.

Candy Apple Blue - Powers Activate! 

The new 14 track studio album from synthpop band Candy Apple Blue contains Awakening, Mad About You, Tonight, Let's Dance All Night, Detonator and more!

Includes remixes by Matt Pop and Juno Dreams!

Featuring guest vocal performances by Nick Bramlett and Ariella da Vil!

Powers Activate promises to be our most polished and professional release to date!

Release Date: February 28th, 2018

Coming soon!

Cover art & graphical compact disc design by Sadie Flower in conjunction with Fading Brunette™ Studios.

Candy Apple Blue - Powers Activate! Official Album Cover Art

No comments:

Post a Comment